Egyptian Society of Electron Microscopy
Theodor Bilharz Research Institute.
ElNile street ,Warak ELHadar,  Imbaba,  Giza Egypt.
Postal. Code : 12411.
P.O.Box 30.

Executive office :

Emeritus Prof.Soheir Mansy
President of the ESEM
[email protected]
[email protected]

Emeritus Prof. Ayman Ghallab
Vice President of the ESEM
[email protected]

Prof. Naglaa Sarhan
General Secretary of the ESEM 
[email protected]

Emeritus Prof. Hoda Yehia
Treasurer.of the ESEM
[email protected] / [email protected]

ESEM Secretary :

Mrs. Neama Aly
Secretary of the ESEM
+201282392027 / +201157588480